Roaming tariff change

18 May 2018

Please be informed, that from 1st of May, tariffs for “Standard Roaming” will be changed in the following operators’ networks:

  1. Cyprus (North), KKTCELL
  2. Liechtenstein, Telecom FL (Swisscom)
  3. Saudi Arabia,  STC
  4. Switzerland, Swisscom
  5. Turkey, Turkcell


Also from the 1st of June, tariffs for “Geocell Roaming” and LaiLai Roaming  will be changed in Ukraine, Astelit (Lifcell) network.

Subscribe to newsletter